Landesberufsschulen in Salzburg

LandesberufsschuleMailTelefon/Fax

LBS 1, Salzburg

sekretariat@lbs1.salzburg.at

Tel.: 0662 43 16 89-0
Fax: 0662 43 16 89-1105

LBS 2, Salzburg

sekretariat@lbs2.salzburg.at

Tel.: 0662 43 21 51-0
Fax: 0662 43 21 51-1205

LBS 4, Salzburgsekretariat@lbs4.salzburg.at

Tel.: 0662 43 06 16-0
Fax: 0662 43 06 16-499

LBS 5, Salzburg

sekretariat@lbs5.salzburg.at

Tel.: 0662 45 17 52-0
Fax: 0662 45 17 52-1505

LBS 6, Salzburgsekretariat(at)lbs6.salzburg.at

Tel.: 0662 45 17 53-0
Fax: 0662 45 17 53-1605

LBS Halleinsekretariat@lbs-hallein.salzburg.at

Tel.: 06245 803 36
Fax: 06245 803 36-32

LBS Kuchlsekretariat@lbs-kuchl.salzburg.at

Tel.: 06244 60 77
Fax: 06244 60 77-25

LBS Obertrumsekretariat@lbs-obertrum.salzburg.at

Tel.: 06219 83 04
Fax: 06219 83 04-14

LBS St. Johannsekretariat@lbs-st-johann.salzburg.at

Tel.: 06412 63 25
Fax: 06412 63 25-19

LBS Tamswegsekretariat@lbs-tamsweg.salzburg.at

Tel.: 06474 70 78 
Fax: 06474 70 78-20

LBS Walssekretariat@lbs-wals.salzburg.at

Tel.: 0662 85 13 76-0
Fax: 0662 85 13 76-85

LBS Zell am Seesekretariat@lbs-zell.salzburg.at

Tel.:  06542 726 24-0
Fax:  06542 726 24-4